IQAC Committee 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr.B.M.Patil	Chairperson
2	Dr.A.S.Chikhalikar	Co-ordinator
3	Dr.M.S.Ubhale	Member (Academics)
4	Dr.A.T.Patil	Member (Academics)
5	Dr.L.V. Bhandare	Member (Academics)
6	Shri A.G.Patil	Member (Library)
7	Shri.Shriram Salunkhe	Member (Management)
8	Ms.Seema Mohite	Member (Society)
9	Shri S.R.Kumbhar	Member (Administration)
10	Ms.Shilpa Deshmukh	Students' Representative
11	Ms.Kavita Autade	Alumni Representative
12	Dr.Paramanand Bhosale	Stakeholder (School)
13	Shri. Sharad Patil	Stakeholder (Parent)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "print to PDF" printer available at http://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

http://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/